2019 CHAMBER AMBASSADORS

Maged Abdu
Adanced Physiotherapy Clinic

601 W Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771

865-816-3611

mag@advptclinic.com 

Mary Bright
Historic Downtown Lenoir City Merchants Association

Union 455 Market Drive Lenoir City, TN 37771 865-544-5400 / 865-986-0787 (fax) hgardner@tvacreditunion.com 

Steve Davis
All Clean

7502 Jackson Bend Rd., Site 13 Lenoir City, TN 37772

865-356-6581

Davis.steve63@yahoo.com 

Amanda DeBord
Edward Jones

820 Hwy. 321 N, Ste. 100 Lenoir City, TN 37771

865-986-0833

855-625-2287 (fax)

Amanda.debord@edwardjones .com

Tim Fuller
Edward Jones

12752 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37934 865-671-3463

865-379-1239 (fax) Tim.fuller@edwardjones.com 

Shauna Hice
Select Physical Therapy

550 Town Creek Rd., Ste. 201 Lenoir City, TN 37772

865-986-5644

865-986-9109 (fax) shice@selectmedical.com 

Anita Muratore
First Tennessee Bank

 510 US Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865-988-8810

865-988-8845 (fax) ACMuratore@firsttennessee.com

Heather Gardner
Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union

455 Market Drive Lenoir City, TN 37771

865-544-5400

865-986-0787 (fax) hgardner@tvacreditunion.com 

DeAnna Lawson
MetLife Auto and Home
Insurance

111 Center Park Dr., Ste. 155 Knoxville, TN 37922

865-357-5108 Deanna.lawson@metlife.com 

Jordan Sykes
Centri Works- Thermocopy

3505 Sutherland Ave. P.O. Box 10665 Knoxville, TN 37919

865-524-1124

isykes@centriworks.com